We build computers for your office, wherever your office is.
Contact us

BIT Tradition GmbH
Beltronic & Tradition Industrial Technology
Otto-Hahn-Str. 13 b
D-85521 Riemerling
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 89 67 80 668-0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 67 80 668-79
Email: sales@bit-industrial.com

Worldwide Partners



China


Shanghai Aera
Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Floor 4, Bld. #15, No. 481 Gui Ping Rd.,
Xu Hui District,
Shanghai 200233, P.R. of China

Phone: +86 21 51096600 ext. 206
Fax: +86 21 54263008
Contact: Ms. Nancy Wang
nancywang@aera.com.cn

Israel


Dan-el Technologies Ltd.

58 Amal Street
Petah-Tikva
49513 Israel

Phone: +972 3 927 1888
Fax: +972 3 927 1666
Contact: Haim Brasch
sales@danel.co.il
Italy


DELO Instruments srl

Via Piemonte, 14
IT-20090 Fizzonasco Pieve E. (MI)

Phone: +39 (02) 90722 441
Fax: +39 (02) 90722 742
Contact: Mr. Giuseppe Egoriti
sales@delo.it





Italy


Federal Trade S.p.A.

Via Leonardo da Vinci 21/23
20090 Segrate (Milano)

Phone: +39 (02) 2134034 35
Fax: +39 (02) 2133970
Contact: Mr. Dario Nacava
federaltrade@ftnet.it




France


Bit Tradition GmbH

Beltronic & Tradition Industrial Technology
French Office

Phone: +33 687 87 61 38
Contact: Mr. Gerard Martinet
gerard.martinet@bit-industrial.com





Greece


AVEO O.E.

98 Iraklidon Str.
16673, Viola-Athens, Greece

Phone: +30 210 899 2007
Fax: +30 210 899 2099
Contact: Mr. Alexandros Kosmas
akos@aveo.gr





Spain


MMC

c/ San Ramon 132
08290 Cerdanyola del Valles

Phone: +34 931 600 051


Madrid Sales Office
C/ Esmeralda, 2
28260 Galapagar

Phone: +34 629 735 367
Web: www.mmc-sl.com
Russia


Flex Engineering

125-J-6 Varshavskoe shosse
Moscow, Russia 113587

Phone: +7 (095) 781 4291
Fax: +7 (095) 781 4292
Contact: Mr. Eugene Dereviago
edereviago@flexen.ru

USA


INTE GRAPH INC.

30 Stearns Rd.
Suite 303, Brookline,
MA 02446, USA

Phone: (617) 823 0481
Fax: (617) 738 67 53
Contact: Leonid Shakhmundes
shakhmundes@yahoo.com




Great Britain


AIM UK

Lincoln Road
High Wycombe
Bucks, HP12 3RB
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1494 446844
Fax: +44 1494 449324
salesuk@aim-online.com
Web: www.aim-online.com
Contact: Mr. Richard Oliver
oliver@aim-online.com
Mr. Neil Lomax
Lomax@aim-online.com
Mr. Douglas Ullah
ullah@aim-online.com

Sitemap

Home
Products
Application
Tests & Certification
Support & Downloads
About Bit Tradition
Worldwide Partners
News & Events